Training Log – 11/09/10

Stationary bike – 20 mins, intervals
Yoga – 60 mins

Took it easy. Couch to 5K was postponed because my running partner was tied up at work – we’ll be starting on Sunday. This was my first time doing yoga in quite a while, and I swear I heard a soft *pop* somewhere in my spine. It didn’t hurt, but it felt a bit weird, yet freeing. Yoga also make me very aware of a) just how not flexible I am and b) all the places in my body I’m holding tension, all the time.

For 11/10, planning a.m. weights and p.m. swimming. It will be my first time trying the am/pm split. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

